Rounds 167, 168 and 169

Modern LIVVVINGGGG!!!  It’s becoming my arch nemesis.  Friday I cycled to work, then Lindsay picked me up.  A nice treat to end the week.  We went to Starbucks, visited the dog park, shopped for some groceries, and kicked off the weekend in style!  It was “footloose and fancy free” for the next 60 hours!  The weekend was great-we slept in both days, and generally did as little as possible  When Monday rolled around, I was refreshed and ready to get back to work.  I showered up, had some breakfast and walked downstairs to get on the “prairie bullet”  But it wasn’t there.  DAMN IT!!  I left her at work, so I had to call a cab to get to work.  That little slip up cost me a point, and $12,

Dave: 163

Global Warming: 2

Modern Living: 4

Leave a Reply

