Round 133

A win for me today, and a day off tomorrow.  I’m be getting a ride in with the gf because I have to be at work early.  We’re leaving for Kelowna right after work and I need to be ready to hit the road promptly at 5:00 pm.  My good friend Jermey has sold his scooter to buy a bike!  Well done, sir!  The army against Global Warming just grew by one.  Bike to Work Week is getting closer, tomorrow I’m going to register a team at work and try to get a few people interested.

That’s all I got today, time to pack for the weekend!

Dave: 129

Global Warming: 2

Modern Living: 2

Leave a Reply

