Rounds 128 & 129

I can’t remember the last day I had to wear gloves to cycle to and from work.   Has it been a week?  2 weeks?  Sure, I have to put up with a little discomfort brought on by the breeze, but I wouldn’t call that “cold”  I’ve also been biking in shorts for the last little while, which is really sweet.

It’s going to be an early morning tomorrow because I have to be at my dentist for an 8:00 appointment.  In the past, I’ve blogged about how much I LOVE my dentist and her whole office.  I’m not going to link to the past blog or anything, but I will say this: I would recommend Today’s Dental in Oak Bay to anybody.  A few months ago, they called me to ask if I’d do a testimonial for their new website.  “Are you kidding me?  I’d love to!”  The have their website guy come to work, take a few pictures, and shoot a little video.   It might have been 15 minutes out of my day to endorse a business I really believe in.  Anyway, they call me up yesterday and offer me free teeth whitening!  Score.

Dave: 126

Global Warming: 2

Modern Living: 1

One response to “Rounds 128 & 129

  1. award one point to awesome!

Leave a Reply

