Rounds 119 and 120

It’s Easter!  The long weekend has been sweet.  Friday felt like Saturday, yesterday felt like Sunday, and today I feel like I’m missing work.

It’s been too long since I posted a change jar update (almost 3 months!), so here’s a photo update:

To me, it doesn’t look like I have any more money in the jar than nearly 90 days ago, however, I know I put change in there almost everyday, therefore I know my “new bike fund” is growing.

Dave: 118

Global Warming: 1

Modern Living: 1

Leave a Reply

