Rounds 68, 69, 70 Holloywood stole my idea!

First, an update on the score.  70 for me, 0 for Global Warming.  Last week was particularly tough, because it was 3:30 am wake up calls, and 4:15 am rides to work.  As I’ve mentioned in previous blogs, the city is quite, and empty at 4:15 am, and the ride is so “still” and “empty” that it’s refreshing in completely different way.

Second, equipment update.  Lindsay got me a $50 gift certificate to North Park Bicycle Shop for Christmas I’m thinking new lights, or a new helmet.

Third, Hollywood STOLE my idea! (sort of)  Ever heard of the movie Julie & Julia?

I’m thinking of getting a lawyer.

Dave: 70

Global Warming: 0

Leave a Reply

