Rounds 63 and 64

My posts are slowing down, I’m getting lazy.  The good news, at least I’m still cycling to work.  Thanks to everybody who commented on Friday’s post.  I’m calling it a victory, even though I didn’t bike, Lindsay gave me a ride.  I also walked the last 2 blocks, so I feel like I did my part.

The last few days have been interesting.  The snow yesterday after work made for a slushy, wet ride, but it’s better than last week when the dry, cold breeze nearly froze me in my tracks.

Dave: 64

Global Warming: 0

Leave a Reply

