Rounds 60, 61

Like “taking candy from a baby” as they say.  Riding in yesterday and Wednesday was a breeze. (a cool breeze that’ll freeze your face numb) but a breeze none the less.  After I adjusted my rear breaks, I’ve been experiencing problems from time to time.  The problem is, after I engage the break, it doesn’t fully disengage after I release the lever.  It’s like driving your car with the park-break on (a little) not cool.  I need a new bike.

Dave: 61

Global Warming: 0

Leave a Reply

