Who’s Your Doggy Daddy, Part 2

Indy’s DNA Test came back. Yes, I had a DNA test done on my dog. Like a fool, I ordered it off the internet, and overpaid.

If your interested in doing a “breed analysis” on your dog, I recommend going to Island Pet Source on Goldstreem in Langford. They have the kits for less then I forked over.

Turns out, she’s mostly: Yorkshier Terrier.   Some: Great Dane   A Little: Basset Hound and Poodle.

A Great Dane, and a Poodle? I’m assuming there was booze involved. Indy is on the left, Gracy is on the right.

SA400003

Leave a Reply

